2019-20 Women's Volleyball Tryouts

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Thu. 5 at Newnham # 8:00pm Tryout
Mon. 9 at Newnham # 6:00pm Tryout
Wed. 11 at Newnham # 8:00pm Tryout
# Exhibition

2019-20 Women's Volleyball Exhibition Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links

2019-20 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
George Brown *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Fleming *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 31
at
Durham *
6:00 PM
A
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Georgian *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Loyalist *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Centennial *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Canadore *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
La Cite *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Algonquin *
1:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Durham *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Algonquin *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
La Cite *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Georgian *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Centennial *
King Campus
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Loyalist *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Canadore *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Fleming *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
George Brown *
6:00 PM
A
* Conference