2017-18 Seneca Sting Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-1
Pct. .950
Conf. 23-1
Pct. .958
Streak Won 19
Home 10-0
Away 9-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 90.6
FG % 43.8
3PT % 34.9
FT % 64.8
Reb per game 48.9
Ast per game 17.6
October
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
St. Lawrence (K) *
Forfeit due to administration error
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 86-71
Georgian *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 95-66
Algonquin *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 110-50
La Cite *
H
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
W, 82-75
Canadore *
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 93-82
George Brown *
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 93-52
Loyalist *
H
Thu Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 90-80
Centennial *
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 85-68
Fleming *
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final - OT
W, 81-76
Durham *
A
January
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 84-81
Durham *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 73-70
Centennial *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 78-76
George Brown *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 80-71
Algonquin *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 93-65
La Cite *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 106-51
Fleming *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 93-63
St. Lawrence (K) *
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 113-55
Canadore *
H
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 80-75
Loyalist *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 92-70
Georgian *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 83-63
St. Clair * # %
Game G
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
W, 84-72
Niagara * # %
Game 3
A
Fri Mar 02
at
Final - OT
W, 89-81
Sheridan * # %
Game 8
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Humber * # %
Gold Medal Game
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season