2019-20 Seneca Sting Men's Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Lambton *
Bishops Cross
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Lambton *
Bishops Cross
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Durham *
Kinsmen Stadium
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Durham *
Kinsmen Stadium
3:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Fanshawe *
Bishops Cross
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Fanshawe *
Bishops Cross
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
George Brown *
Bishops Cross
5:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
George Brown *
Bishops Cross
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
St. Clair *
Stewart Burnett Park
7:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Humber *
Bishops Cross
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Fanshawe *
Labatt Park
1:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Durham *
Bishops Cross
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
St. Clair *
Bert Lacasse Park
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
St. Clair *
Bert Lacasse Park
3:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
at
Lambton *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
George Brown *
Christie Pits Park
7:00 PM
A
* Conference