Extramural Women's Hockey

Women's Extramural Ice Hockey Tryouts

Mon. October 11 9:10pm-10:10pm at Newnham Campus Ice Pad

Fri. October 13 4:00pm-5:00pm at Newnham Campus Ice Pad

Mon. October 16 7:10pm-8:10pm at King Campus

Wed. October 19 3:30pm-4:30pm at Newnham Campus Ice Pad

Mon. October 30 7:10pm-8:10pm at King Campus

Tournament Schedule 

Event
Location
Date
Results
Humber Invitational   Westwood Arena November 17-18,16  
Fleming Invitational Fleming College Friday, January 20,17  
Wilfred Laurier Invitational Wayne Gretzky Sports Complex Friday, February 3,17  
Conestoga Invitational Conestoga College

Friday February 24,17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tournament Schedule 

Event
Location
Date
Results
Humber Invitational   Westwood Arena November 17-18,16  
Fleming Invitational Fleming College Friday, January 20,17  
Wilfred Laurier Invitational Wayne Gretzky Sports Complex Friday, February 3,17  
Conestoga Invitational Conestoga College

Friday February 24,17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tryouts

Date
Time
Location
Monday, October 17 3:30-4:30pm Newnham Arena
Wednesday, October 19 9:10-10:10pm Newnham Arena
Tuesday, November 1 3:30-4:30pm Newnham Arena
Thursday, November 10 3:30-4:30pm Newnham Arena