Extramural Men's Basketball

Men's Basketball Tryouts

Mon. October 2  6:45pm-8:45pm at S@Y Campus
Wed. October 4  6:45pm-8:45pm at King Campus
Wed. October 11 6:45pm-8:45pm at S@Y Campus
Mon. October 16  6:45pm-8:45pm at King Campus
Wed. October 18  6:45pm-8:45pm at S@Y Campus...this practice/tryout has been cancelled! 

Tournaments

Fri. November 17 @ University of Mississauga

Fri. December 1  @ Humber College

Fri. January 19 @ Centennial College 

Fri. February 2 @ Mohawk College

Fri. February 23 @ Newnham

 

*Please ensure you can attend all tournaments prior to attending tryouts*