Hours

September 4, 2018 - April 20, 2019
Monday-Friday:

7:00AM - 9:00PM

Saturday:
10:00AM - 4:00PM

Sunday:
Closed

 

April 22-August 30, 2019
Monday-Friday:

7:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday:
10:00AM - 3:00PM

Sunday:
Closed

HOLIDAY SEASON HOURS OF OPERATION:

Monday December 17-Friday December 21: Open 7AM-8PM

Saturday December 22: Open 10AM-4PM

Sunday December 23-Thursday December 26: Closed

Friday December 28 & Saturday December 29: Open 2-6PM

Sunday December 30-Tuesday January 1: Closed

Wednesday January 2-Friday January 4: Open 7AM-8PM

Saturday January 5: Open 10AM-4PM

WINTER SEMESTER CLOSURES:

February 18 (Family Day)

Friday April 19 (Good Friday)

Location

Newnham Fitness Centre
Sport Centre, 1st Floor
(Building G, Room 1617)