Hours

September 4, 2018 - April 20, 2019
Monday-Friday:

7:00AM - 9:00PM

Saturday:
10:00AM - 4:00PM

Sunday:
Closed

 

April 22-August 30, 2019
Monday-Friday:

7:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday:
10:00AM - 3:00PM

Sunday:
Closed

 

 

WINTER SEMESTER CLOSURES:

February 18 (Family Day)

Friday April 19 (Good Friday)

 

SUMMER SEMESTER CLOSURES:

Saturday May 18 - Monday May 20 (Victoria Day Long Weekend)

Friday June 21 - Thursday June 27 (Convocation)

Saturday June 29 - Monday July 1 (Canada Day Long Weekend)

Saturday August 3 - Monday August 5 (Civic Holiday Long Weekend)

Saturday August 31 - Monday September 2 (Labour Day Long Weekend)

 

Location

Newnham Fitness Centre
Sport Centre, 1st Floor
(Building G, Room 1617)